Can you undo Facebook Dating?

You will be prompted to “Take a Break” instead of fully deleting your profile. If you select “Take a Break,” your profile will not be deleted — so you can keep any old matches and conversations, but will no longer be visible on the app. You can turn this option off and return your account to full function at any time.Mar 5, 2020

Related Posts

All categories