What are the 8 stages of dating?

The Eight Stages Of A Relationship

  • Infatuation and romance stage. The relationship starts off with an intense infatuation for each other and a feeling of ‘I cannot live without you’.
  • Accommodation stage.
  • Challenge stage.
  • Complete trust stage.
  • Sexual exploration stage.
  • Stability stage.
  • Commitment stage.
  • Co-creation stage.

Jun 23, 2020

Related Posts

All categories